Lose Your Illusion LP


Kein Steuerausweis gemäß Kleinunternehmerregelung

  • Weight:
Please select options
Product currently not available

Vinyl comes with a download code!


1. God is dead
2. Knock Knock 
3. Naked in the discotheque
4. Cracksong
5. Nuclear bomb
6. Sick Kid
7. The story of the coal workers slavery
8. Devil on your side
9. Barfly
10. Jesus
11. My moustache means respect
12. Lose your illusion